Owner: mer18

Yorkie Dog lucy

mer18's Profile

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 151 month(s) ago
Location: Lynn, Massachusetts
Country: United States

mer18's Full Profile

mer18's Kennel

Dog, Yorkie

Pet: lucy

Name lucy
Nickname the meister
Species Dog
Breed Yorkie
Gender Female
Hometown LYNN
Country United States
Zipcode 01904
Weight 6 lbs
Favorite Activity licking
Favorite Park castle island
Favorite Food cookies
Favorite Treat snausages
Favorite Toy squeaky yorkie
Favorite Shows K9-5
Favorite Music Pop
Favorite Movies Comedies
Best Trick twirl
Worst Trick shoe transportation
Favorite Moments seeing my best friend scarlett
Embarassing Moments falling into the pool
Likes people, barking, and scarlett
Dislikes loud noises, people who don't pay attention to me
My First Day Home I was very happy to have such a lovely home
Awards none yet!
Bio My name is Lucy and my parents are Teddy and Mia and they are from Florida. When I was a puppy I drove all the way from Florida to Massachusetts to visit family. That's when I met my new family who I love very much.
About Me I look really cute in pink.

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

lucy's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 3358

Communicate With lucy

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

lucy's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

lucy's Friends


Candy-Lou Who

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved