Owner: Scarlets Mom

American Bulldog/Great Dane/Lab Dog Scarlet

Scarlets Mom's Profile

Gender: Female
Age: 51
Last Activity: 196 month(s) ago
Country: Canada

Scarlets Mom's Full Profile

Scarlets Mom's Kennel

Cat, Born in a Barn

Barry, Clive and Oscar
Fish, Cat fish, Pleco, Talking Catfish

Dog, American Bulldog/Great Dane/Lab

Pet: Scarlet

Name Scarlet
Nickname Snickerpoodle, WHATAREYOUCHEWINGNOW
Species Dog
Breed American Bulldog/Great Dane/Lab
Pet Clubs: Survivors
Large Doggies
Beautiful Bullies
Dumbo called...he wants his ears back!
Mutts unite!!
Canuck Pups
Gender Female
Country Canada
Zipcode 97214
Birthdate 1998-11-28
Weight 90 lbs
Favorite Activity Chewing, hanging out with my pals at the park, car rides, watching tv with mom, running in circles like a maniac.
Favorite Park Trout Lake, anywhere with other dogs or people or stuff to chase or eat.
Favorite Food Well, anything, but especially doritos, cat poop and garbage.
Favorite Treat Weiners, cat food, carrots, pretty much whatever I can beg or steal.
Favorite Toy stuff I can chew or swallow - especially mom's socks
Favorite Shows Dogs with Jobs
Favorite Music Jazz (especially middle register trumpet), Punk Rock, Rockabilly, Old-school country
Favorite Movies Whatever I get to stay on the couch to watch
Best Trick Chasing the laser pointer
Worst Trick Incurring large vet bills by eating non-food items. Jumping. Following people with grocery bags - hey! I know where the food comes from!
Favorite Moments Anytime I'm curled up on the couch, or the bed, with my mom. Plaing on the beach in Tofino. Boating. Every moment I spend with my mom.
Embarassing Moments The $700 carpet poop.
Likes Cookies, dogs, Cookies, babies, Cookies, chasing squirrels, Cookies, visitors, Cookies, baths, Cookies, swimming, Cookies, snow
Dislikes Celery, being ignored, rain, the water bottle - I'm allergic to chicken, but I really, really like it.
My First Day Home I was only 3 weeks old and it was December 20th. I slept on my mom's lap under the steering wheel on the drive home. Then I peed on her.
Awards Voted most likely to Darwin herself off the planet by eating beer cans and knives.
Bio I'm a five year old ambull x who likes to think of herself as outdoorsy, but dislikes the rain and has never slept outdoors a day in my life. Most of my time is spent laying on the couch or the bed. Not afraid of anything but the spray bottle & the cat.
About Me I'm a full-time student and part-time graphic designer in the marketing department of a huge multi-national.

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Scarlet's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 39611

Communicate With Scarlet

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Scarlet's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Scarlet's 16 Friends








ying, yang and yuma




Show all 16 friends

Scarlet's Cool List




ying, yang and yuma

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved